Thursday, May 14, 2009

End-of-Year Grace Seminary Awards Given

Grace Theological Seminary, Winona Lake, Indiana, recently announced the recipients of its annual awards at the President’s Luncheon.

Congratulations to the following individuals for their outstanding work:

Darren D. Kloepper (M.Div. 09) - The Alva J.
McClain Award in Systematic Theology.

Dwight A. Shaver (M.A. 09) - The John J. Davis
Award in Old Testament.

Kevin R. Becker (M.Div. 09) - The Homer A. Kent
Jr. Award in New Testament

Armando Lucio - The Russell D. Barnard Award in
World Missions.

Timothy R. Clothier (M.A. 09) - Award in
Expository Preaching.

Peter W. Gross (M.Div. 09) - Faculty Award.


Post a Comment

<< Home