Tuesday, May 08, 2007

Top Seminary Students Receive Awards

Grace Theological Seminary, Winona Lake, Indiana, announced the recipients of its annual awards at the President’s Luncheon on May 4.

The following students were recognized:

Nathan O. Harlan (MA 07) - The Alva J. McClain
Award in Systematic Theology.

Ryan N. Egli (MDiv 07) - The John J. Davis Award
in Old Testament.

Amy Becker - The Homer A. Kent Award in New

Aaron J. Edwards - The Russell D. Barnard Award
in World Missions.

Andrew A. Koetsier - Award in Expository Preaching

Michael P. Hontz (MDiv 07) - Faculty Award


Post a Comment

<< Home